top of page

Ejercicios para practicar el Past Continuous

Actualizado: 11 jul 2022

Si no recuerdas cómo se forma el Past Continuous te recomiendo que primero repases la lección.


Completa las siguientes oraciones usando los verbos entre paréntesis y el Past Continuous.


- We _______________________ (play) video games yesterday at 3:00.


- What _______________________ (he/watch) on TV when you arrive?


- Howard _______________________ (like) the movie.


- My parents _______________________ (work) when I came home.


- In 2010, we _______________________ (live) in a small flat in London.


- She _______________________ (listen) to music when I called.


- _______________________ (It/rain) when you left?


- Julie _______________________ (sleep) at 3 o´clock.


- Mr Black _______________________ (not/work) in his study when the murder happened.


- I_______________________ (watch) a film.


- The phone rang while I _______________________ (have) breakfast.


- It _______________________ (get) dark when I left them at home.


- They _______________________ (drink) coffee the afternoon.


- Mark and I _______________________ (not/run) in the hall!!


- _______________________ (It/rain) last night?


- Why _______________________ (she/cry) ?


- She _______________________ (not/wear) your hat.


- I _______________________ (play) with my sister.


- Carl and Mark _______________________ (shop) at the mall.

6 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Comments


bottom of page