top of page

Ejercicios para practicar el Used To

Actualizado: 11 jul 2022

Si no recuerdas cómo se forma el Used to en inglés te sugiero que primero repases la leeción.


Completa las oraciones usando el Used To y los verbos entre paréntesis.


- I _______________________ (smoke) when I was in my 20s.


- I _______________________ (be) a vegetarian when I was a kid.


- There was a time when she _______________________ (work) late.


- She _______________________ (live) in Madrid.


- Peter _______________________ (not / smoke) a lot.


- My daught Laura _______________________ (be) a bad student.


- _______________________ (They / visit) us?


- They _______________________ (talk) for hours.


- Steve _______________________ (not / arrive) late.


- _______________________ (she / drive) to work?


- They _______________________ (eat) togueter.


- I _______________________ (not / do) much skiing.


- _______________________ (they / let) you smoke in cinemas?


- We never _______________________ (have) electricity in our house.


- When _______________________ (they / live) here?


- John _______________________ (not / like) Mary when they were teenagers.

2 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Commenti


bottom of page